DATA AND POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION                                               

 Last Update: 13 Jul 2021

Note – this list now included District office phone numbers.

 

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524   

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov      

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov   

Offices:

Baltimore: (410) 962-4436

Bowie: (301) 860-0414

Cumberland: (310) 777-2957

Rockville: (301) 762-2974

Salisbury: (410) 546-4250

(updated 13 Jul 2021)  

 

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Vacant

Legislative Director: Sarah Schenning; sarah_schenning@vanhollen.senate.gov phone: 202-228-0693

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; liana_pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov or scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Offices:

Baltimore: (667) 212-4610

Montgomery County: (301) 545-1500

Western Maryland: (301) 797-2826

Prince George’s County: (301) 322-6560

Eastern Shore: (410) 221-2074

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Andy Harris; 2334 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: Bryan Shuy; Bryan.Shuy@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Bel Air: (410) 588-5670

Kent Island: (410) 643-5425

Salisbury: (443) 944-8624

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Military Legislative Assistant: Elliott Phaup; elliot.phaup@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow: Vacant  

Scheduler: Victoria Graham; victoria.graham@mail.house.gov

Staff Assistant: Daniel Clayton; daniel.clayton@mail.house.gov

Offices:
Timonium: CLOSED

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable John P. Sarbanes; 2370 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Washington, DC 20515-2003 [Dist. 3] (202) 225-4016 

Chief of Staff: Dvora Lovinger; dvora.lovinger@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Raymond O'Mara; Raymond.O'Mara@mail.house.gov    (temporary)

Scheduler: KellyMoura;  kelly.moura@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Towson: (410) 832-8890

Annapolis: (410) 295-1679

Burtonsville: (301) 421-4078

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Anthony G. Brown; 1323 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2004 [Dist. 4] (202) 225-8699

Chief of Staff: Maia Estes; maia.estes@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jonathan Rayner; jonathan.rayner@mail.house.gov

Dir of Defense and Aerospace Initiatives: Ben Wolff; ben.wolff@mail.house.gov  

Defense Fellow: Vacant

Scheduler: Karina Gallardo; karina.gallardo@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Anne Arundel County: (410) 266-3249

Princes George’s County: (301) 458-2600

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer; 1705 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2005 [Dist. 5] (202) 225-4131     

Chief of Staff: Alexis Covey-Brandt; alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jim Notter; jim.notter@mail.house.gov    

National Security Advisor/Leadership Office: Daniel Silverberg

Scheduler: Bridgett Brennan; hoyer.scheduling@mail.house.gov & bridget.brennan@mail.house.gov [Direct Line: (202) 225-3130]

Offices:

Northern: (301) 474-0119

Southern: (301) 843-1577

(verified 13 Feb 2020)

 

The Honorable David Trone; 1213 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2006 [Dist. 6] (202) 225-2721    

Chief of Staff: Andy Flick; andy.flick@mail.house.gov

Legislative Director: Christina Tsafoulias; christina.tsafoulias@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Christina Tsafoulias; christina.tsafoulias@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Matt Pastore; Matt Pastore@mail.house.gov

Communications Director: Hannah Muldavin; hannah.muldavin@mail.house.gov

Offices:
Gaithersburg: (301) 926-0300

Frederick: (240) 803-6119

Hagerstown/Cumberland: (240)382-6464

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Kweisi Mfume; 2263 Rayburn House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2007 [Dist. 7] (202) 225-4741   

Chief of Staff:  Eric Bryant; eric.bryant@mail.house.gov

Legislative Affairs: Kierstin Stradford; kierstin.stradford@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Kierstin Stradford; kierstin.stradford@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Kia Pearson; kia.pearson@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Baltimore: (410) 685-9199

Catonsville: (410) 818-2120

Ellicot City: (443) 364-5413

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Jamie Raskin; 2242 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2008 [Dist. 8] (202) 225-5341   

Chief of Staff: Julie Tagen; Julie.Tagen@mail.house.gov

Fellow for Vets Affairs/Military Issues:  Paul Grimm; paul.grimm@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Josie Feron; Josie.Feron@mail.house.gov 

Chief Counsel: Holly Idelson; Holly.Idelson@mail.house.gov 

Offices:
Rockville: (301) 354-1000

(updated 13 Jul 2021)