Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Member Login    News        
ARMY    MARINE CORPS    NAVY    AIR FORCE    SPACE FORCE    COAST GUARD    NOAA    USPHS
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Durable Medical Equipment

If you or anyone you know has excess Durable Medical Equipment (DME) or needs some, the State of...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
 

Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
 
Site Navigation: Expand

>  Home Page
>  About Us

>  Programs

>  Advocacy

>  Contacts

>  Chapters


MD Congressional Delegation  
POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION

Last Update: 27 Jan 2023

Note – this list now includes District office phone numbers.

27 Jan 23 – no updates yet from Ivey, Hoyer, or Raskin.

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524   

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov      

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov   

Offices:

Baltimore: (410) 962-4436

Bowie: (301) 860-0414

Cumberland: (310) 777-2957

Rockville: (301) 762-2974

Easton: (410) 546-4250

(verified 25 Jan 2023)  

 

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Tricia Russell; tricia_russell@vanhollen.senate.gov

Legislative Director: Sarah Schenning; sarah_schenning@vanhollen.senate.gov phone: 202-228-0693

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: Savanna Peterson; savanna_peterson@vanhollen.senate.gov or scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Offices:

Baltimore: (667) 212-4610

Montgomery County: (301) 545-1500

Western Maryland: (301) 797-2826

Prince George’s County: (301) 322-6560

Anne Arundel & Southern MD: (410) 263-1325

Eastern Shore: (410) 221-2074

(updated 5 Dec 2022)

 

The Honorable Andy Harris 1536 Longworth House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: Bryan Shuy; Bryan.Shuy@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Bel Air: (410) 588-5670

Kent Island: (410) 643-5425

Salisbury: (443) 944-8624

(updated 8 Dec 2022)

 

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Military Legislative Assistant: Hunter Ryan; Hunter.Ryan@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow: Anna Ko; Anna.Ko@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Victoria Graham; victoria.graham@mail.house.gov

Staff Assistant: Elisa Bayoumi; elisa.bayoumi@mail.house.gov

Offices:
Timonium: 410-628-2701

(updated 27 Jan 2023)

 

The Honorable John P. Sarbanes; 2370 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Washington, DC 20515-2003 [Dist. 3] (202) 225-4016 

Chief of Staff: Dvora Lovinger; dvora.lovinger@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Ben Gantt; ben.gantt@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Kelly Moura;  kelly.moura@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Columbia: (410) 832-8890

Annapolis: (410) 295-1679

(updated 6 Dec  2022)

 

The Honorable Anthony G. Brown; 1323 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2004 [Dist. 4] (202) 225-8699

Chief of Staff: Maia Estes; maia.estes@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jonathan Rayner; jonathan.rayner@mail.house.gov

Dir of Defense and Aerospace Initiatives: Ben Wolff; ben.wolff@mail.house.gov  

Defense Fellow: Vacant

Scheduler: Karina Gallardo; karina.gallardo@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Anne Arundel County: (410) 266-3249

Princes George’s County: (301) 458-2600

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

 

The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer; 1705 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2005 [Dist. 5] (202) 225-4131     

Chief of Staff: Alexis Covey-Brandt; alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jim Notter; jim.notter@mail.house.gov    

National Security Advisor/Leadership Office: Daniel Silverberg

Scheduler: Bridgett Brennan; hoyer.scheduling@mail.house.gov & bridget.brennan@mail.house.gov [Direct Line: (202) 225-3130]

Offices:

Northern: (301) 474-0119

Southern: (301) 843-1577

(verified 13 Feb 2020)

 

The Honorable David Trone; 1213 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2006 [Dist. 6] (202) 225-2721    

Chief of Staff: Lane Lofton; lane.lofton@mail.house.gov

Legislative Director: Krista O’Neill; krista.oneill@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Ata Khan ata.khan@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Juven Jacob; Juven.jacob@mail.house.gov

Communications Director: Sasha Galbreath; sasha.galbreath@mail.house.gov

Offices:
Gaithersburg: (301) 926-0300

Frederick: (240) 803-6119

Hagerstown/Cumberland: (240)382-6464

(updated 6 Dec 2022)

The Honorable Kweisi Mfume; 2263 Rayburn House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2007 [Dist. 7(202) 225-4741   

Chief of Staff:  Eric Bryant; eric.bryant@mail.house.gov

Legislative AffairsAbigail.Cipparone@mail.house.gov Legislative Director

Legislation on Mil/VetsAbigail.Cipparone@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Kia Brown; Kia.Brown@mail.house.gov

Offices:

Baltimore: (410) 685-9199

Catonsville: (410) 818-2120

(updated 5 Dec 2022)

 

The Honorable Jamie Raskin; 2242 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2008 [Dist. 8] (202) 225-5341   

Chief of Staff: Julie Tagen; Julie.Tagen@mail.house.gov

Fellow for Vets Affairs/Military Issues:  Paul Grimm; paul.grimm@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Josie Feron; Josie.Feron@mail.house.gov 

Chief Counsel: Holly Idelson; Holly.Idelson@mail.house.gov 

Offices:
Rockville: (301) 354-1000

(updated 13 Jul 2021)

Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA
Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA

· Copyright ©2023 Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA 7413 Mahaska Dr. Rockville MD 20855 ·
· Contact Maryland Council of Chapters - MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·