DATA AND POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION

Last Update: 15 Jun 2020

 

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov

(updated 12 Feb 2020)

 

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654

Chief of Staff: Vacant

Legislative Director: Sarah Schenning; sarah_schenning@vanhollen.senate.gov phone: 202-228-0693

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov

Scheduler: ; scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; liana_pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov

(updated 13 Mar 2020)

 

The Honorable Andy Harris; 2334 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311

Chief of Staff: John Dutton; john.dutton@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov [Ms Cesaro is on maternity leave submit all scheduling issues to John Dutton, above]

(updated 16 Mar 2020)

 

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov

Military Legislative Assistant: Elliott Phaup; elliot.phaup@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow: Vacant

Scheduler: Victoria Graham; victoria.graham@mail.house.gov

Staff Assistant: Daniel Clayton; daniel.clayton@mail.house.gov

(updated 18 Dec 2019)

 

The Honorable John P. Sarbanes; 2370 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Washington, DC 20515-2003 [Dist. 3] (202) 225-4016

Chief of Staff: Dvora Lovinger; dvora.lovinger@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Peter Gelman; peter.gelman@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: KellyMoura; kelly.moura@mail.house.gov

(verified 18 Dec 2019)

 

The Honorable Anthony G. Brown; 1323 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2004 [Dist. 4] (202) 225-8699

Chief of Staff: Maia Estes; maia.estes@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jonathan Rayner; jonathan.rayner@mail.house.gov

Dir of Defense and Aerospace Initiatives: Ben Wolff; ben.wolff@mail.house.gov

Defense Fellow: Vacant

Scheduler: Oscar Dunham; OscarJ.Dunham@mail.house.gov

(updated 18 Dec 2019)

 

The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer; 1705 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2005 [Dist. 5] (202) 225-4131

Chief of Staff: Alexis Covey-Brandt; alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jim Notter; jim.notter@mail.housegov

National Security Advisor/Leadership Office: Daniel Silverberg

Scheduler: Bridgett Brennan; hoyer.scheduling@mail.house.gov & bridget.brennan@mail.house.gov [Direct Line: (202) 225-3130]

(verified 13 Feb 2020)

 

The Honorable David Trone; 1213 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2006 [Dist. 6] (202) 225-2721

Chief of Staff: Andy Flick; andy.flick@mail.house.gov [513-300-8156 direct]

Legislative Director: Christina Tsafoulias

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Christina Tsafoulias

Scheduler: Matt Dougherty; Dougherty@mail.house.gov

Communications Director: Hannah Muldavin; hannah.muldavin@mail.house.gov

(updated 18 Dec 2019)

 

The Honorable Kweisi Mfume; 2163 Rayburn House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2007 [Dist. 7] (202) 225-4741

Chief of Staff:

Legislation on Mil/Vets:

Scheduler: Jean Waskow; jean.waskow@mail.house.gov

(updated 15 Jun 2020)

 

The Honorable Jamie Raskin; 412 Cannon House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2008 [Dist. 8] (202) 225-5341

Chief of Staff: Julie Tagen; Julie.Tagen@mail.house.gov

Fellow for Vets Affairs/Military Issues:  Paul Grimm; paul.grimm@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Josie Feron; Josie.Feron@mail.house.gov

Chief Counsel: Holly Idelson; Holly.Idelson@mail.house.gov

(updated 13 Mar 2020)