DATA AND POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION                                               

 Last Update for Maryland MOAA: 16 Apr 2019

 

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524   

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military/Vets: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov     

Legislative Fellow: Jonathan Ng; Jonathan_Ng@cardin.senate.gov; (202) 228-4524

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov      

 

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator] (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Karen Robb; karen_robb@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Spencer Knoll; spencer_knoll@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: ; scheduling@vanhollen.senate.gov

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; liana_pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov

 

The Honorable Andy Harris; 2334 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: John Dutton; john.dutton@mail.house.gov

Legislation on Mil: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Vets: Travis Trejo; travis.trejo@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Victoria Cesaro victoria.cesaro@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2206 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Wash, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan-Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Military Legislative Assistant: Justin Brower; justin.brower@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow Courtney Kiluk {Active Duty Army}; courtney.kiluk@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Elliott R. Phaup; elliott.phaup@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable John P. Sarbanes; 2370 Rayburn House Ofc Building; Washington, DC 20515-2003 [Dist. 3] (202) 225-4016 

Chief of Staff: Dvora Lovinger; dvora.lovinger@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Peter Gelman; peter.gelman@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: KellyMoura;  kelly.moura@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Anthony G. Brown; 1323 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2004 [Dist. 4] (202) 225-8699

Chief of Staff: Maia Estes; maia.estes@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jonathan Rayner; jonathan.rayner@mail.house.gov

Dir of Defense and Aerospace Initiatives: Cody Hennelly; cody.hennelly@mail.house.gov  

Defense Fellow: Major Brittany Weightman; brittany.weightman@mail.house.gov

Scheduler: Lindsey Cox; Lindsey.C.Cox@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer; 1705 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2005 [Dist. 5] (202) 225-4131     

Chief of Staff: Alexis Covey-Brandt; alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jim Notter; jim.notter@mail.housegov    

National Security Advisor/Leadership Office: Daniel Silverberg

Scheduler: Bridgett Brennan; hoyer.scheduling@mail.house.gov & bridget.brennan@mail.house.gov [Direct Line: (202) 225-3130]

 

The Honorable David Trone; 1213 Longworth House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2006 [Dist. 6] (202) 225-2721    

Chief of Staff: Andy Flick; andy.flick@mail.house.gov [513-300-8156 direct]

Legislative Director: Christina Tsafoulias

Legislation on Mil/Vets: TBS    

Scheduler: Jeri Sparling; jeri.sparling@mail.house.gov

Communications Director: Hannah Muldavin; hannah.muldavin@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Elijah E. Cummings; 2163 Rayburn House Office Building; Wash, DC 20515-2007 [Dist. 7] (202) 225-4741   

Chief of Staff: Vernon Simms; vernon.simms@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jordan H. Blumenthal; jordan.blumenthal@mail.house.gov

Counsel and Policy Advisor: Marc Broady; marc.broady@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Jean Waskow; jean.waskow@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Jamie Raskin; 412 Cannon House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2008 [Dist. 8] (202) 225-5341   

Chief of Staff: Holly Idelson; holly.idelson@mail.house.gov

Fellow for Vets Affairs/Military Issues: Andre Miller; andre.miller@mail.house.gov 

Scheduler: Candace Johnson; Candace.Johnson@mail.house.gov 

Chief Counsel: William Roberts; william.roberts@mail.house.gov