DATA AND POC LISTING FOR MARYLAND CONGRESSIONAL DELEGATION                        Last Update for Maryland MOAA: 4 April 2017

The Honorable Benjamin L. Cardin; 509 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Sr. Senator] (202) 224-4524  

Chief of Staff: Chris Lynch; chris_lynch@cardin.senate.gov   

Legislation on Military: Stephen Ham; stephen_ham@cardin.senate.gov     

Legislation on Vets: Shannon Frede; Shannon_frede@cardin.senate.gov    

Scheduler: Debbie Yamada; debbie_yamada@cardin.senate.gov      

 

The Honorable Chris Van Hollen; 110 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, DC 20510 [Jr. Senator]     (202) 224-4654    

Chief of Staff: Karen Robb; karen_robb@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Legislation on Mil/Vets: David Radcliffe; david_radcliffe@vanhollen.senate.gov    

Scheduler: Liana Pardini; Liana_Pardini@vanhollen.senate.gov

 

The Honorable Andy Harris; 1533 Longworth House Office Bldg; Washington, DC 20515-2001 [Dist. 1] (202) 225-5311   

Chief of Staff: John Dutton; john.dutton@mail.house.gov 

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Tim Daniels; tim.daniels@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: Charlotte Heyworth; charlotte.heyworth@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger; 2416 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2002 [Dist. 2] (202) 225-3061   

Chief of Staff: Tara Linnehan-Oursler; tara.oursler@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Justin Brower; justin.brower@mail.house.gov

Military Fellow Jeremy Parr; jeremy.parr@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Elliott Phaup; elliott.phaup@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable John P. Sarbanes; 2444 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2003 [Dist. 3] (202) 225-4016    

Chief of Staff: Jason Gleason; jason.gleason@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Peter Gelman; peter.gelman@mail.house.gov   

Scheduler: kate.gieron@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Anthony G. Brown; 1505 Longworth House Office Bldg; Wash, DC 20515-2004 [Dist. 4]    (202) 225-8699    

Chief of Staff: Maia Estes; maia.estes@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Sapna Sharma; sapna.sharma@mail.house.gov  

Scheduler: Ann E. Mathew; ann.mathew@mail.house.gov 

 

The Honorable Steny H. Hoyer; 1701 Longworth House Office Bldg; Wash, DC 20515-2005 [Dist. 5] (202) 225-4131     

Chief of Staff: Alexis Covey-Brandt; alexis.covey-brandt@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Ian Spears; ian.spears@mil.house.gov    

Scheduler: Jordan Sugar; hoyer.scheduling@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable John K. Delaney; 1632 Longworth House Office Bldg; Wash, DC 20515-2006 [Dist. 6] (202) 225-2721    

Chief of Staff: Xan Fishman; xan.fishman@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Jim Notter; jim.notter@mail.house.gov    

Scheduler: Elizabeth Virga; elizabeth.virga@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Elijah E. Cummings; 2163 Rayburn House Office Bldg; Wash, DC 20515-2007 [Dist. 7] (202) 225-4741   

Chief of Staff: Vernon Simms; vernon.simms@mail.house.gov  

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Marc Broady; marc.broady@mail.house.gov 

Scheduler: Jean Waskow; jean.waskow@mail.house.gov

 

The Honorable Jamie Raskin; 431 Cannon House Office Building; Washington, DC 20515-2008 [Dist. 8]    (202) 225-5341   

Chief of Staff: Julie Tagen; julie.tagen@mail.house.gov   

Legislation on Mil/Vets: Emma Norvell; Emma.Norvell@mail.house.gov 

Scheduler: Lisa Walker; raskin.scheduling@mail.house.gov